Home > hiburan > Josh Daniel sings Labrinth’s Jealous | Auditions Week 1 | The X Factor UK 2015

Josh Daniel sings Labrinth’s Jealous | Auditions Week 1 | The X Factor UK 2015

September 15, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

The X Factor UK 2015 

To my dear friend,, this song is for u

 

 

C G Am
I’m jealous of the rain

C G Am
That falls upon your skin

C G Am
It’s closer than my hands have been

F G C
I’m jealous of the rain

C G Am
I’m jealous of the wind

C G Am
That ripples through your clothes

C G Am
It’s closer than your shadow

F G Am
Oh, I’m jealous of the wind, cause

[Chorus:]
C Am
I wished you the best of

F G
All this world could give

C Am
And I told you when you left me

F G
There’s nothing to forgive

F Am
But I always thought you’d come back, tell me all you found was

C F
Heartbreak and misery

F G
It’s hard for me to say, I’m jealous of the way

Am
You’re happy without me

[Verse 2:]


C G Am
I’m jealous of the nights

C G Am
That I don’t spend with you

C G Am
I’m wondering who you lay next to

F G C
Oh, I’m jealous of the nights

C G Am
I’m jealous of the love

C G Am
Love that was in here

C G Am
Gone for someone else to share

F G C
Oh, I’m jealous of the love, cause

[Chorus:]
C Am
I wished you the best of

F G
All this world could give

C Am
And I told you when you left me

F G
There’s nothing to forgive

F Am
But I always thought you’d come back, tell me all you found was

C F
Heartbreak and misery

F G
It’s hard for me to say, I’m jealous of the way

Am
You’re happy without me

[Bridge:]
Asus Em
As I sink in the sand

Asus Em
Watch you slip through my hands

C G
Oh, as I die here another day

Am F
Cause all I do is cry behind this smile

[Chorus:]
C Am
I wished you the best of

F G
All this world could give

C Am
And I told you when you left me

F G
There’s nothing to forgive

F Am
But I always thought you’d come back, tell me all you found was

C F
Heartbreak and misery

F G
It’s hard for me to say, I’m jealous of the way

Am
You’re happy without me

[Outro:]

F G
It’s hard for me to say, I’m jealous of the way

Am
You’re happy without me

Categories: hiburan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

