Home > nasional > Kemenangan buat Mayweather

Kemenangan buat Mayweather

Pertarungan yang di tunggu, paling mewah dalam sejarah tinju membabit Rm1.68 bilion

Pacquiao: mendapat sorakan penonton setiap kali dia melepaskan tumbukan,

Akhirnya Kemenangan buat Mayweather, macam tidak percaya🙂

Kemenangan yang amat tipis 6 mata sahaja, tetapi sebulat suara.

MGM Grand, Las Vegas Date: 2/3 May: 21:00 local time/05:00 Sunday BST

Harga tiket: Seat termurah – usd 4000 (Rm 14,400) seat termahal -usd  35,000 (Rm 126,000)

artikel terdahulu https://abgrara.wordpress.com/2015/05/01/tinju-pertarungan-terhebat-abad-ini-mayweather-dan-pacquiao/

05.54

Here’s Manny Pacquiao:

QuoteIt was a good fight. I got him many times. I saw the punches. I thought I won the fight. He is moving around, it is not easy to throw a lot of punches. I can handle his power. He is not strong like some others. He’s not bigger than me, the size doesn’t matter, I have fought bigger guys.

Obnoxious interviewer, I thought. “Well we at ringside all thhought the judges got it right.” Come on mate. He’s just lost a fight.

05.51

Here’s Floyd Mayweather speaking, to a solid chorus of boos:

QuoteFirst off, I want to thank God. I want to think all the fans around the world. This was a hell of a fight. I take my hat off to Manny Pacquiao, now I see why he is one of the guys at the pinacle of boxing. I am truly blessed. Manny Pacquaio is truly blessed. I am a calculating fighter. He is a tough competitor. I had to take my time with him. My last fight is in September.

Charming and inspiring word for his sponsors as well.

fight-floyd-win-be_3289919b

wattt_3289915b

fight-manny-floyd-_3289911b

stats_3289926a

Categories: nasional
  1. September 7, 2016 at 2:48 am

    As soon as on the internet games started crowding the marketplace,
    networks, such as the Dreamcast , PlayStation 2,
    GameCube and Xbox took advantage of online functionality
    with its Pc game counterpart.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

